Contact

Contact information

Telephone:
+46 456 550 00

email:
info@titanx.com

Headquarters

Drakegatan 7A
412 50 Göteborg
Sweden

Management

Stefan Nordström

Stefan Nordström
CEO
stefan.nordstrom@titanx.com

Lena Ölund

Lena Ölund
VP Human Resources
lena.olund@titanx.com

Peter Karsberg

Peter Karsberg
VP Finance
peter.karsberg@titanx.com

Matt Moore

Matt Moore
VP Research Development & Engineering
matt.moore@titanx.com

Tatiana Temm

Tatiana Temm
Director Group Communications
tatiana.temm@titanx.com

Niklas Ingesson

Niklas Ingesson
VP Operations
niklas.ingesson@titanx.com

jonas-nilsson

Jonas Nilsson
VP Product Line Engine Cooling
jonas.nilsson@titanx.com

Björn Mösko

Björn Mösko
VP Product Line Oil Coolers
bjorn.mosko@titanx.com

cedric-huslin

Cedric Huslin
VP TitanXtend
cedric.huslin@titanx.com

Europe

per-berggren

Jérôme Roldes
Customer Development Director
jerome.roldes@titanx.com

per-olof-perssonPer-Olof Persson
Sales IAM
per-olof.persson@titanx.com


Markus FurhoffMarkus Furhoff

Group Sales & Projects Director, Oil Coolers
markus.furhoff@titanx.com

eduardo-montejoEduardo Montejo Rey
Sales Gensets
eduardo.montejo@titanx.com

arnaud-hasbanyArnaud Hasbany
Director Group Purchasing
arnaud.hasbany@titanx.com

Peter FischerPeter Fischer
Purchasing Director, Engine Cooling, Europe & South America
peter.fischer@titanx.com

mattias-adamssonMattias Adamsson
Purchase Manager Linköping
mattias.adamsson@titanx.com

North America

Bruno Jouannet

Bruno Jouannet
General Manager OU North America
bruno.jouannet@titanx.com

Sam LaMancuso

Sam LaMancuso
Sales Manager OE Sales
sam.lamancuso@titanx.com

susanna-ecklof

Susanna Ecklof
Purchasing Director OU North America
susanna.ecklof@titanx.com

paulina-garcia

Paulina Garcia
Purchasing Coordinator Mexico Purchasing Office
paulina.garcia@titanx.com

China

raymond-cheng

Raymond Cheng
Customer Development
raymond.cheng@titanx.com

raymond-cheng

Xiao He
Asian purchasing office
xiao.he@titanx.com

Our Sites

Mjällby, Sweden
TitanX Engine Cooling
Box 237
294 25 Sölvesborg
Sweden
Tel: +46(0)456 550 00
Fax: +46(0)456 550 14

Jaguariúna, Brazil
Flexparque Rua Amoreira, 1071
Roseira de Cima
Jaguariúna, Sao Paulo
Brazil
CEP 13820-000
Tel: +55 19 3515 0842
Tel: +55 19 3515 0843

Krakow, Poland
Nad Drwina 10
PL 30-741 Krakow
Poland
Tel: +48 600 265 016

Jamestown, NY, USA
2258 Allen Street
Jamestown, New York 14701
United States
Tel: +1 716 665 2620
Fax: +1 716 665 7125

Saltillo, México
TitanX Engine Cooling de México
Libramiento Oscar Flores Tapia 1755-1
Parque Industrial Amistad Aeropuerto etapa II
Ramos Arizpe
Coahuila, México
Tel: +52 844 866 09 70
Cell: +52 844 866 11 38

Linköping, Sweden
TitanX Engine Cooling
Roxtorpsgatan 13
582 73 Linköping
Sweden
Tel: +46(0)13 36 90 00
Fax: +46(0)13 36 90 01

Kunshan, China
TitanX Engine Cooling (Kunshan) Co., Ltd.
Plainvim International (Kunshan) Industrial Park No. 299
Yu Yang Rd.
Kunshan
Jiangsu Prov. China, 215300
Tel: +86 (153) 0626-2703